October 29 @ 8pm ET/5pm PT & October 30 @ 10pm ET/7pm PT

Ghosties and ghoulies, this year... Halloween is NOT cancelled!

The breakout star and most outrageous act from the 2020 America's Got Talent, Brett Loudermilk, is FINALLY doing his first LIVE Zoom show.

From the comfort of your own crypt, you'll be filled with fright and delight as Brett and his hilariously weird friends reveal and revel in their insane performances, interactive contests and freaky fun!

Each ticket allows viewing on one device. You can choose to enjoy the show solo (if you dare) or share the fun with the entire family.

Capacity is limited so get your tickets today before they’re gone!

PERFORMANCE INFORMATION

Show Length
60 minutes

Price
$25 for LIVE Show Only
$29.50 for LIVE Show + Video on Demand
(includes one device and as many viewers as you like)

Recommended Age
This is a PG-13 show

1.

Download Zoom in advance of the event. Heck, might as well download it now: zoom.us

2.

Join us when the “doors” to the waiting room open 30 minutes before the event’s start time. We’ll get you all checked in for the event at this time.

3.

You will be allowed entry once the performance is ready to begin. Your video will be live, but your microphone will be muted to begin. You may be unmuted at times throughout the show to engage with Brett Loudermilk.

4.

Enjoy the show!

© 2020. The Brett Loudermilk Halloween Special. All rights reserved.